• Instagram Social Icon

©2020 by belowzerocryotherapystudio.com

Refund Policy: No refunds on partially used or completed packages. No refunds on unused packages after 14 days of purchase. Membership fees will not be refunded once charged. We stand behind all of our Farmhouse Fresh products. If you are not satisfied with your purchase return it within 30 days for a full refund.

Membership details: All memberships are auto enrolled for 12 months. Daily membership services cannot be shared and only available for in store purchase. If the member does not cancel the membership it will automatically renew for the next 12 months. If you are finding the membership is no longer working for you, all we ask is for a 30 day cancellation notice. If a service is not used it will roll over for use in the future. Memberships may be authorized on the same day for immediate use.

Cancellation/Late Policy:

Appointment cancellations:

  • If you cancel within one hour of your appointment time or are more than 10 minutes late for your appointment time, the session will be deducted from your membership or package

 

Memberships Cancellations:

  • Memberships cannot be cancelled within the first month of activation

  • ALL membership AUTO-PAYS require a one month auto pay cycle written notice to discontinue

  • Please write to customerservice@belowzerocryotherapystudio.com

  • Without a 30-day cancellation notification your unused sessions are forfeited at time of cancellation

  • With a 30-day written cancellation notification your unused sessions remain available to use but must be used within the 30-day period. Any unused sessions after the 30-day period will be forfeited.

Membership suspensions

  • Members can suspend their memberships up to 6 months

  • Please write to customerservice@belowzerocryotherapystudio.com

  • Access to unused sessions are allowed during the time of a suspended membership

  • After 6 months memberships must be terminated, or membership AUTO-PAYS resumed

    • If member chooses to terminate membership all unused sessions are forfeited at time of cancellation if a 30-day written notification is not given.

    • If a member chooses to terminate and a 30-day written notification is given your unused sessions remain available to use but must be used within the 30-day period. Any unused sessions after the 30-day period will be forfeited.